Rural Development Center, Salinas (ALBA Headquarters)

Location: 1700 Old Stage Road, Salinas

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6264
Salinas, California 93912

(831) 758-1469
(831) 758-3665 fax

See the “Our Farms” page for directions and map links

Staff E-Mails: (Meet our Staff)
You may contact ALBA staff members by e-mail by using addresses as such:
<firstname>@albafarmers.org

Our Contact Info:

Patricia Carrillo, Executive Director : patricia@albafarmers.org
Christopher Brown, Development Director : chris@albafarmers.org
Nathan Harkleroad, Education Program Manager: nathan@albafarmers.org
Patty Howe, Administrative Director: patty@albafarmers.org
Gerardo Fuentes, Farm Incubator Manager: gerardo@albafarmers.org
Juana Hernandez, Program Assistant: juana@albafarmers.org
Nadia Salas, Finance Assistant: nadia@albafarmers.org